Testimonials

Read one of our many reviews below or click to read reviews on Home Advisors

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.JoeysGarageDoor.16552320.html



07/01/2017 Review by Charles M. in Madisonville, LA

Project: Repair Garage Door That Jumped Off Track

Joey is professional, friendly and affordable. He has saved us on multiple occasions at several different houses. He's a life saver and comes out quickly too. We've recommended him to many family and friends.


05/05/10 Review by Betty S. in Grand isle, LA

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Four Stars


04/16/10 Review by Dipak M. in Baton rouge, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Very prompt, professional and skillful.


04/16/10 Review by Dottie F. in New orleans, LA

Project: For Business

Very prompt and courteous.


04/06/10 Review by a Neighbor in New Orleans, LA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

His work is professonal; I 'am very satified with the job.


01/03/10 Review by Charlene S. in Mandeville, LA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Joey installed the garage door within a week of contact. He seemed very knowledgeable about the doors as well as garage door openers. He adjusted the old opener to open properly and now we have no trouble with it. I feel if we have any problems in the future he would respond quickly for additional service.


01/02/10 Review by David S. in Gretna, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Joey could have fixed the problem with a band aid approach but he diagnosed the problem's cause and fixed it so that the problem will not occur again.


12/17/09 Review by Joseph D. in Mandeville, LA

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Did very good job at a reasonable price. Will call again if needed in future.


11/10/09 Review by a Neighbor in Mandeville, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Job well done.


10/19/09 Review by Sarah L. in New Orleans, LA

Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors

Joey was very nice and reliable, and the work looks great. His price was much lower than other estimates.


10/07/09 Review by a Neighbor in New Orleans, LA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Did Great job.


07/12/09Michael V. in Kenner, LA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Good service, honest. Would recommend to others.


06/16/09 Review by Trish W. in Hammond, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

fast friendly and competent


05/18/09 Review by a Neighbor in Slidell, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Was quick to respond to my request and was able to come over and complete the job in a timely manner. Was nice and helpful in explaining future maintenance of my garage door. I thought his price was a little expensive but because he responded so quickly and on a Saturday I felt the service was worth the price. The garage door works better than ever.


05/17/09 Review by a Neighbor in New Orleans, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Joey did a fine job. He came the day after I first contacted him, and stayed until he fixed the problem.


03/09/09 Review by a Neighbor in Marrero, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

GOOD WORK


03/07/09 Review by a Neighbor in Saint James, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Very knowledgeable about job and friendly. On call service is a plus. Door was repair @ 9:00 pm


02/19/09 Review by Vincent C. in Mandeville, LA

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

very professional, very thorough.


02/15/09 Review by Hank W. in Gretna, LA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

curtious and timely and returned all phone calls and had all answers to the questions I had. I will be using Joes again.


02/13/09 Review by a Neighbor in Slidell, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Friendly, helpful


02/10/09 Review by a Neighbor in Harvey, LA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

pleased


02/06/09 Review by a Neighbor in Madisonville, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Very prompt to get in touch with me and service taken care of quickly


02/04/09 Review by Jim M. in Mandeville, LA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

GREAT GUY,NICE WORK,RETURNED MY CALL IN A HOUR,FAIR PRICE,COMPLETED WORK NEXT DAY,WORKS GREAT ;HE REWORKED THINGS ON MY GARAGE DOOR THAT WERE DONE WRONG FROM YEARS AGO AT NO CHARGE. JUST A GREAT JOB. THANKS



 

For more information please contact me:
Joey Mulvihill
(504)467-1734
(985)624-5580
(504)650-1937 cell
1-(866)627-3667  service@joeysdoors.com